Who's who in the Ballina Cricket Club

  David Hutchinson- Club President  
Geoff Jacobs - Club treasurer Boyd Lancashire- Club secretary

Shane Jacobs- Club Captain

Shane Jacobs - Leading wicket taker in clubs history.

Andy Allen - Proud holder of the yellow jacket for leading run scorer in clubs history, leaves T.Campbell in his wake. Still a pain in the arse
Todd Campbell... on a good day.   Todd Campbell... on a bad day.


We would like to thank the 
Slipway Hotel Ballina for their 
sponsorship this year. A great
location to meet friends have a beer and enjoy a fantastic meal. Also you can stay in one of their recently renovated hotel rooms located only meters away from the river and short distance from the beach



 Thursday Plantation sponsor all our junior cricketers and help keep fees low so more kids can play the game they love.